PTA MEMBERS 2024-25		
Sr. no	Name	Designation
1	Sr. Prathibha	Chairperson
2	Sr. Rosemine	Secretary
3	Mrs. Sangeeta Wadhawan	Teacher Rep.
4	Mrs. Pooja Sahni	Teacher Rep.
5	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Mudgal	Teacher Rep.
6	Mr. Mohit Kumar Saini	Teacher Rep.
7	Mr. Jijo Peter	Parent Rep.
8	Mr. Samuel V.M	Parent Rep.
9	Mrs. Yati Sharma	Parent Rep.
10	Mr. Himanshu Bapiwal	Parent Rep.